Our Last Meeting 4th March 2014

The brethren of No XII conferred a Passing. 

The lodge was again well filled and RWMs Bro Willie Laws
on of Lodge Doric Kilwinning No 68 Bro Marshall North, RWM of Lodge Greenock St John’s No 175, Bro Andrew Piggot, RWM of Lodge Firth of Clyde Gourock No 626, Bro Robert Marshall, RWM of Lodge Sir Michael No 989, Bro Hugh Docherty, RWM of Lodge Crawfurdsburn Greenock No 1121 and Bro Ian Wood, RWM of The Lodge of Erskine No 1566 were welcomed to the East. 

It was also the Annual Visit of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire West and RWPGM Bro James P Livingstone
gave the Lodge a clear administrative and financial minute. 

Honorary memberships were conferred upon Bros David Wilson and Iain D MacLeod (see opposite).

Read more on this story by clicking here

HMs 4th March 2014