The Installation of the new RWPGM, Bro Robin McIntyre, and his commissioned Office Bearers, was held in the Saloon of the Town Hall, Greenock on Saturday 17th March 2018. 22 brethren of No XII were in attendance.
The photograph below shows the brethren of No XII who are in the Provincial team of Office Bearers viz., from left. Past Masters KK Morrison, Alistair Glenny, Bob Bain and Hector Macphail.

Of course, Bro Alan D Beck PM is Provincial Grand Secretary and Bro James P Livingstone DM is IPPGM.
Two of No XII’s Past Masters - Bros Alex More and Iain White – are Past Provincial Senior Grand Wardens.

Prov OB 2018

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy in Terms & Conditions and Cookie Statement.

I accept cookies from this site