The photo this time is of RWM Bro Hector Macphail, his Past Masters and Office bearers on the occasion of his Installation in November 1991. See how many faces you recognise and remember before looking at the legend below the photo!

Note also that Bro Hector is sitting on the old Master’s Chair that we lost in a theft from the Town Hall.  It was replaced by the big Ecclesiastical Chair that we now use.


Front from Left: Bros John Adamson PM Murray Thomson JD Ian M Ross WSW Hector Macphail RWM James S Adams WJW Robert J Bain JD RJ Drainer Jnr PM

Middle from Left:  Bros Iain White PM John C Glenny PM H Campbell Barr PM Wilson J McCulloch PM KK Morrison PM Philip Robertson Norman Gray Crawford Kirkpatrick

Rear from Left: Henry S Tibbles PM 2319 (EC) James McGregor Rodney Beal Allan M Goodall Alan Knox David R Miller

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy in Terms & Conditions and Cookie Statement.

I accept cookies from this site